Tue, 01 January, 2019
  • 00:00 New Years Eve Dinner Dance

  • NEW YEARS DAY

  • 11:00 9-Hole New Year Day Roll-up (M&L)

  • 19:00 New Years Eve Event

Wed, 02 January, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

  • 11:30 Vets (WL) v Hockley (Away)

Sat, 05 January, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

  • 19:00 Alresford RUFC Dinner

    Private function.

Mon, 07 January, 2019
  • School Spring Term Starts

  • 10:30 Vets (Winter league) v SWGC

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:30.

  • 17:00 Alresford Watercress Festival Committee Meeting

Tue, 08 January, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

Wed, 09 January, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 10:00 Wessex GS

    1st tee reserved from 09:45 to approx 11:15. 24 players.

  • 11:15 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 10 January, 2019
  • 10:30 Ladies (Maple Leaf) v Dummer (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:30.

Mon, 14 January, 2019
  • 18:30 Tichborne Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 15 January, 2019
  • 09:15 Ladies Roll-up

Wed, 16 January, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 17 January, 2019
  • 09:30 SWAG GS

    1st tee reserved from 09:15 to approx 10:45. 16 players.

Mon, 21 January, 2019
  • 10:00 Ladies Winter Triple @ Corhampton

  • 12:00 PROBUS Luncheon

    Private Luncheon.

Tue, 22 January, 2019
  • 09:15 Ladies Roll-up

  • 19:00 Bridge Club

Wed, 23 January, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

  • 19:30 Alresford Show Committee Meeting

Thu, 24 January, 2019
  • 10:30 STARS GS

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:15. 16 players.

Fri, 25 January, 2019
  • 19:00 Alresford Rotary Club Dinner

    Private function.

Sat, 26 January, 2019
  • 19:00 Burns Night

    Sign up on the social notice board.

Sun, 27 January, 2019
  • 13:00 Hampshire Junior 9-hole Competition and Dinner

    1st tee reserved from 12:45 to approx 14:00.

  • 18:00 Hampshire Juniors 9-hole Competition & Dinner

Tue, 29 January, 2019
  • 09:15 Ladies Roll-up

Wed, 30 January, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 09:30 Vets (WL) v Corhampton (Away)

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.


Events can and do change during the month – view online version or ask the Office if in doubt