Fri, 01 March, 2019
  • Greens Maintenance (Greens Staff Have Priority on the Course)

    Greens staff have priority on the course.

Sat, 02 March, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

  • Mens Stableford

Sun, 03 March, 2019
  • 11:00 Men v County Juniors (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 11:00 to approx 12:30.

Mon, 04 March, 2019
  • Over 60s Stableford

Tue, 05 March, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

Wed, 06 March, 2019
  • 08:30 Vets Captain v Vice Captain (2 TEE START)

    1st and 10th tees reserved from 08:15 to approx 09:30. 1st tee reserved from 10:30 to approx 11:30 (players have priority on 1st tee)

  • 10:30 Vets Captain v Vice Captain

    1st tee reserved from 10:30 to approx 11:30 for players who started on the 10th tee.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (TBC)

Sat, 09 March, 2019
  • Mens Stableford

  • 19:30 Club Quiz Night

Sun, 10 March, 2019
  • 06:00 COURSE CLOSED

    Course closed before shotgun start event.

  • 08:30 Famous Grouse Greensomes (SHOTGUN START)

    Course closed until approx 13:00 for casual play.

  • 13:00 Juniors v Paultons

    9 hole match , starting from the 10th tee.
    Tee reserved from 1.00 pm until approximately 2.00pm

Mon, 11 March, 2019
  • 17:00 Watercress Festival Committee Meeting

Tue, 12 March, 2019
  • 10:00 Ladies Coffee & Golf Morning (RESTRICTED TEE)

Wed, 13 March, 2019
  • Mid-week Stableford

  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 14 March, 2019
  • 10:00 Sea Horses GS

    1st tee reserved from 09:45 to approx 10:45. 16 players.

Fri, 15 March, 2019
  • 09:00 Vets v Corhampton (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 08:45 to approx 10:00.

Sat, 16 March, 2019
  • Mens Medal

  • Ladies Medal & Lifeboat Charity

  • 11:30 Men v Alton (Away)

Sun, 17 March, 2019
  • 12:00 Dunwood Manor GS

    1st tee reserved from 11:45 to approx 13.00. 16-20 players.

  • 12:30 St Patricks Day Luncheon

    Themed luncheon.
    Menu tba

Mon, 18 March, 2019
  • 11:00 Bramshaw Seniors GS

    1st tee reserved from 10:45 to approx 11:45. 12 - 15 players.

  • 12:00 PROBUS Luncheon

    Private function.

Tue, 19 March, 2019
  • Ladies Medal & Lifeboat Charity

  • 11:00 Ladies v Hockley (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 10:45 to approx 12:00.

Wed, 20 March, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 09:00 Vets v Petersfield (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 08:45 to approx 10:00.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 21 March, 2019
  • 10:30 Ladies (Maple Leaf) v Weybrook Park (Away)

Fri, 22 March, 2019
  • Lifeboat Stableford

Sat, 23 March, 2019
  • Lifeboat Stableford

Sun, 24 March, 2019
  • 11:00 Men v RWGC (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 10:45 to approx 12:00.

  • 13:00 Goodyear GS

    1st tee reserved from 12:45 to approx 14:15. 24 players.

Mon, 25 March, 2019
  • 09:00 Vets v Lee on the Solent (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 08:45 to approx 10:00.

  • 12:30 IBM North Harbour GS

    1st tee reserved from 12:15 to approx 13:15. 16 players.

Tue, 26 March, 2019
  • 09:15 Ladies Roll-up

  • 11:56 Ladies v RWGC (Away)

  • 19:00 Bridge Club

Wed, 27 March, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 09:00 Vets v Waterlooville

    1st tee reserved from 08:45 to approx 10:00.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 28 March, 2019
  • 09:00 Cardiac Rehab GS

    1st tee reserved from 08:45 to approx 10:30. 25 to 30 players.

  • 12:30 Sewell GS

    1st tee reserved from 12:15 to approx 13:00.

Sat, 30 March, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

  • Curly's Cup (Round 1)

Sun, 31 March, 2019
  • Curly's Cup (Round 2)

  • 12:30 Mothering Sunday Luncheon

    Advanced booking required via kitchen.
    Menu tba


Events can and do change during the month – view online version or ask the Office if in doubt