Mon, 01 October, 2018
  • Vets Secretary's Trophy Round 2

  • 12:30 DDH Group GS

    1st tee reserved from 12:15 to approx 13.00. 12 players..

  • 13:15 Cowser Group Match

    1st tee reserved from 13:00 to approx 14:15. 20 players.

Tue, 02 October, 2018
  • 07:00 Ladies Autumn Meeting (RESTRICTED TEES)

    Course closed until approx. 12.15pm.

Wed, 03 October, 2018
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 10:30 DDH Group GS

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:00. 12 players

  • 11:15 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 04 October, 2018
  • 12:00 David Cooper Memorial Golf Day (2 TEE START)

    1st tee & 10th tees reserved from 11:45 to approx 1:30.
    1st tee reserved again 1.45 - 4.00pm

    Last time for 18 holes is 9.45am.

Fri, 05 October, 2018
  • Over 60s Medal

  • 12:30 Folland GS

    1st tee reserved from 12:15 to approx 13:45. 28 players.

Sat, 06 October, 2018
  • Ladies Medal

  • 13:00 Men v Ryde Pirates (Away)

  • 13:00 Private Luncheon.

Sun, 07 October, 2018
  • 11:00 Ladies Scratch League Final

    1st tee reserved from 10:45 to approx 12:00. 5 x 4 ball match.

  • 12:00 Mixed v Weybrook Park (Away)

  • 13:00 Sunday Carvery

    Book direct with caterers.

Mon, 08 October, 2018
  • 12:00 Ladies v Brockenhurst Manor (Away)

  • 12:00 Medstead Putters GS

    21 players TBC
    Tee reserved from 11.45am until approx. 1.00pm. 21 palyers.

Tue, 09 October, 2018
  • Ladies Medal

  • 12:00 Private Luncheon - Avington Park Ladies

    20-30 people

Wed, 10 October, 2018
  • 07:30 Vets Bagmans Trophy

  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 10:00 Fawley Forresters GS

    1st tee reserved from 09:45 to approx 11:00. 16 - 20 players.

  • 11:15 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 11 October, 2018
  • 07:00 COURSE CLOSED

    Course closed.

  • 08:30 Hampshire Ladies Past Captains Meeting (RESTRICTED TEES)

    Course closed until approx 13:30. 144 players.

Fri, 12 October, 2018
  • 9 Hole Stableford (M&L)

    Sign-in is done using the computer screen in the hall.

  • 10:00 Ironsides GS

    Tee reserved from 109:45 until approx. 11:00. 16 players.

Sat, 13 October, 2018
  • Mens Stableford

  • Ladies Chetwode Trophy

  • 19:00 ABBA Tribute Group

    Bookings on social notice board in due course.

Sun, 14 October, 2018
  • 11:00 Men v Hampshire Schools

    1st tee reserved from 10:45 to approx 12:00.

Mon, 15 October, 2018
  • 10:30 Ladies v Worldham Park (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:30.

  • 12:00 PROBUS Luncheon

    Private function.

  • 18:30 Tichborne Parish Council Meeting

    Private meeting.

Tue, 16 October, 2018
  • Ladies Chetwode Trophy

Wed, 17 October, 2018
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

  • 12:00 Private Luncheon

  • 13:00 THUGS GS

    1st tee reserved from 12:45 to approx 14:30. 20 - 30 players.

Thu, 18 October, 2018
  • 08:30 Hampshire HOGS (2 TEE START)

    1st and 10th tees reserved from 08:15 to approx 09:45 and then 1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:30. 40 players (2 tees start)

  • 10:15 Hampshire HOGS

Fri, 19 October, 2018
  • 06:00 COURSE CLOSED

  • 09:00 Ladies & Assistants PRO-AM (SHOTGUN START)

    No casual play during this match. Course closed for casual play until approx 13:30.

Sat, 20 October, 2018
  • 125 Medal Stableford (M&L)

  • 19:00 Private Function

Sun, 21 October, 2018
  • 10:00 Cock & Hen Trophy (RESTRICTED TEE)

    Tee restrictions TBA.

Mon, 22 October, 2018
  • School Autumn Half Term Starts

  • 06:00 COURSE CLOSED

    Course closed for casual play until approx 12:30.

  • 08:30 Vets v Ladies (2 TEE START)

    1st and 10th tees reserved from 08:15 to approx 09:30.

Tue, 23 October, 2018
  • Ladies Breast Cancer Medal & Produce Sale

  • 13:00 Juniors - Lillian Rogerson Trophy

    1st tee reserved 12.45pm until approx. 2.00pm

  • 19:00 Bridge Club

Wed, 24 October, 2018
  • Mid-Week Medal

  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 09:15 Globetrotters GS (9 holes)

    1st tee reserved from 08:45 to approx 10:30.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

  • 12:45 Globetrotters GS (18 holes)

    1st tee reserved from 12:30 to approx 14:00.

Thu, 25 October, 2018
  • 10:00 NTL GS

    1st tee reserved from 09:45 to approx 10:30. 12 players.

  • 11:30 Vets v Ladies v Juniors

    1st tee reserved from 11.15 until approx 12:30.
    10 x 3 balls

Fri, 26 October, 2018
  • School Autumn Half Term Ends

  • 12:30 Rough Diamonds GS

    1st tee reserved from 12:15 to approx 13:00. 12 players.

Sat, 27 October, 2018
  • Ladies Breast Cancer Medal & Produce Sale

  • Centenary Cup Round 1 (M&L)

  • 19:00 Alresford Horticultural Society Dinner

    Private function.

Sun, 28 October, 2018
  • Centenary Cup Round 2 (M&L)

Mon, 29 October, 2018
  • KITCHEN CLOSED for Deep Cleaning

    A limited range of cold sandwiches will be available.

Tue, 30 October, 2018
  • KITCHEN CLOSED - DEEP CLEAN

    A limited range of cold sandwiches will be available.

  • Ladies Stableford


Events can and do change during the month – view online version or ask the Office if in doubt