Sat, 02 February, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

  • 19:00 Chinese New Year Buffet & Quiz

    £17.50pp includes entry to quiz.
    Sign up on Social noticeboard.

Sun, 03 February, 2019
  • 13:00 Juniors v Paultons GC

Tue, 05 February, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

Wed, 06 February, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

  • 18:00 Alresford Linnets AGM & Dinner

Fri, 08 February, 2019
  • 19:00 Past Captains Dinner

Sat, 09 February, 2019
  • 19:00 Private Party

Sun, 10 February, 2019
  • 12:00 Sunday Lunch Carvery

Mon, 11 February, 2019
  • 10:30 Ladies Winter Triple (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:30.

  • 16:30 Alresford Watercress Committee Meeting

  • 17:30 County Sevens Metting

Tue, 12 February, 2019
  • 09:15 Ladies Roll-up

Wed, 13 February, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 14 February, 2019
  • 10:30 Vets (Winter League) v RWGC (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:30.

Sat, 16 February, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

Sun, 17 February, 2019
  • 11:00 Men v County Golf Union (Home)

    1st tee reserved from 10:30 to approx 13:00. 40 players

Mon, 18 February, 2019
  • Schools Half Term Starts

  • 11:00 Juniors TJ Evans Trophy

    1st tee reserved from 10:45 to approx 11:30.

  • 12:00 PROBUS Luncheon

    Private function.

Tue, 19 February, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

  • 10:00 Ladies (Maple Leaf) v Dummer (Away)

Wed, 20 February, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 21 February, 2019
  • 09:30 RAFA Breakfast Meeting

Fri, 22 February, 2019
  • School Half Term Ends

  • 10:30 The Road to Lizzy's GS

    1st tee reserved from 10.15am until approx. 11.30am
    24 players

  • 19:00 § Fun Pub Quiz Night

    See attached poster. Food from 7.00pm (pre-ordered only)
    Quiz starts at 8.00pm

Sat, 23 February, 2019
  • 09:00 Men (Daily Mail Foursomes) v Hockley

    1st tee reserved at 8.45am until 9.00am tee off.
    Foursomes match.

Sun, 24 February, 2019
  • 10:30 Club Team Challenge Match

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 12.00.

Mon, 25 February, 2019
  • Greens Maintenance (Greens Staff Have Priority on the Course)

    Greens staff have priority on the course.

Tue, 26 February, 2019
  • Greens Maintenance (Greens Staff Have Priority on the Course)

    Greens staff have priority on the course.

  • 09:15 Ladies Roll-up

  • 10:00 McCarthy & Stone Discovery Day

    Retirement homes company.

  • 19:00 Bridge Club

Wed, 27 February, 2019
  • Greens Maintenance (Greens Staff Have Priority on the Course)

    Greens staff have priority on the course.

  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 28 February, 2019
  • Greens Maintenance (Greens Staff Have Priority on the Course)

    Greens staff have priority on the course.


Events can and do change during the month – view online version or ask the Office if in doubt