Next Months Calendar

| 0
Sun, 01 September, 2019
  • 08:30 Millennium Quaich (SHOTGUN START)

    4BBB any combo.
    Shotgun start at 8.30am
    Course closed until 1.00pm

  • 14:00 Ladies (Scratch Trophy) v RWGC (Home)

    First tee reserved from 13:45 to approx 14:30.

Mon, 02 September, 2019
  • 10:30 Heyemede GS

    1st tee reserved from 10.15am until 11.00am

Tue, 03 September, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford & Macmillan Spoon

Wed, 04 September, 2019
  • Mid-week Medal

  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 09:00 Vets v Blackmoor (Home)

    First tee reserved from 08:45 to approx 10:00.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

  • 13:00 Humbolts GS

    1st tee reserved from 12:45 to approx 14:00. 22 players.

Thu, 05 September, 2019
  • 06:00 PRO-AM (COURSE CLOSED)

    Course closed for non-competitors until approx 17:00.

Fri, 06 September, 2019
  • 09:30 Vets v Basingstoke (Away)

  • 10:30 Golf Preservation GS

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 12:45. 52 players.

Sat, 07 September, 2019
  • Alresford Show Day

  • Ladies Medal

  • Mens Stableford

  • 13:30 Vets v Army (Home)

    First tee reserved from 13:15 to approx 14:30.

Sun, 08 September, 2019
  • Mixed Invitation (RESTRICTED TEES)

    Tee restrictions TBA.

Mon, 09 September, 2019
  • Over 60s Stableford

  • 08:30 Over 80s Championship

    First tee reserved from 08:15 to approx 09:30.

Tue, 10 September, 2019
  • Ladies Medal & 9 Hole Stableford

Wed, 11 September, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 10:00 Challengers GS

    1st tee reserved from 09:45 to approx 10:45. 16 players.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

  • 12:30 Vets v RWGC (Home)

    First tee reserved from 12:15 to approx 13:30.

Thu, 12 September, 2019
  • 11:00 Ladies v Petersfield (Home)

    First tee reserved from 10:45 to approx 12:00.

  • 12:30 Sussex Golf Academy

    1st tee reserved from 12:15 to 13:00. 12 players.

Fri, 13 September, 2019
  • 08:30 Maule & Taylor Charity Day (2T start- RESTRICTED TEES)

    1st and 10th Tee reserved from 8.15 - 10.00 and 1st tee 10.30 - 12.00

  • 10:30 Maule & Taylor Charity Day

    1st tee reserved from 10.30am until approx. 12.00noon form starters from the 10th tee.

  • 14:00 Mixed v Baskingstoke (Away)

  • 14:30 Maule & Taylor Charity Day

    1st tee reserved from 2.15pm until 3.30pm

Sat, 14 September, 2019
  • Mens Medal

  • Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes

  • 13:30 Hampshire Juniors Training

    1st tee reserved from 13:15 to approx 14:00.

Sun, 15 September, 2019
  • 06:00 Captains Day (COURSE CLOSED)

    Course closed for non-competitors until 6.00pm

    Shotgun start at 8.30am
    Shotgun start at 1.30pm

Mon, 16 September, 2019
  • 12:00 PROBUS Luncheon

    Private function.

  • 19:30 Alresford Show Committee Meeting

    Private meeting.

Tue, 17 September, 2019
  • Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes

Wed, 18 September, 2019
  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 09:00 Vets v Hartley Wintney (Home)

    First tee reserved from 08:45 to approx 10:00.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

  • 14:00 Liss C-O-T GS

    1st tee reserved from 13:45 to approx 15:00. 24 players.

Thu, 19 September, 2019
  • 12:30 Hants PGA Seniors Championship

    1st tee reserved from 12.15pm until approx. 2.30pm
    40 players

Fri, 20 September, 2019
  • Golf Foundation Stableford (M&L)

  • 09:30 Ladies v Farnham (Away)

  • 10:30 Cleveland Bay GS

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:45. 30 players.

Sat, 21 September, 2019
  • Golf Foundation Stableford

  • 13:00 Men v Tidworth (Away)

Mon, 23 September, 2019
  • 10:00 Ruffians GS

    1st tee reserved from 9.45am until approx. 11.30am 20-30 players

  • 17:00 Alresford Watercress Festival Meeting

    Private Meeting.

Tue, 24 September, 2019
  • Ladies Stableford

  • 19:00 Bridge Club

Wed, 25 September, 2019
  • Mid-week Medal

  • 07:45 Vets Roll-up

    Meet in foyer between 07:45 and 08:40 for allocation of partners. Check eBulletin for any changes.

  • 11:00 Club Roll-up (M&L)

    Times may vary, check main noticeboard and monthly eBulletin. Meet at 1st tee 15 minutes before start time for draw of partners.

Thu, 26 September, 2019
  • 08:30 Vets v Cowdray Park (Home)

    First tee reserved from 08:15 to approx 09:30.

Fri, 27 September, 2019
  • Vets Secretary (Round 1)

    Stableford Round

  • 10:30 Fawley Forresters GS

    1st tee reserved from 10:15 to approx 11:30. 20 players.

Sat, 28 September, 2019
  • Wilkinson Trophy Medal (M&L)

  • 12:30 Private Luncheon

    Private Luncheon. Food available in the bar area.

  • 13:30 Men v Waterlooville (Away)

Sun, 29 September, 2019
  • HLCGA Alresford Cup (RESTRICTED TEES)

    Tee restrictions TBA.

Mon, 30 September, 2019
  • Vets Secretary (Round 2)

    Medal Round

  • 12:30 Cornwall Wanderers GS

    1st tee reserved from 12:15 to approx 13:00. 12 players.

Tue, 01 October, 2019
  • Ladies Autumn Meeting (RESTRICTED TEES)

    Tee restrictions TBA.