Next Months Calendar

| 0
Sat, 01 May, 2021
  • Ladies Medal & Champ Qualifier

    Also ladies championship qualifier.

  • Maurice Jack Qualifier

    Medal, Q

Sun, 02 May, 2021
  • Mixed Medal

    Medal, Q

Mon, 03 May, 2021
  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tue, 04 May, 2021
  • Ladies 9-hole Stableford

  • Ladies Medal & Champ Qualifier

    Championship Qualifier, Q

Fri, 07 May, 2021
  • Over 60's Medal

    Medal, Yellow Tees, Q

Sat, 08 May, 2021
  • Ladies Stableford

  • Men's Staysure Qualifier

    Medal

Sun, 09 May, 2021
  • Mixed Stableford

  • 13:30 Mixed v Petersfield (Away)

    10 Pairs.

Tue, 11 May, 2021
  • Ladies Stableford

Wed, 12 May, 2021
  • Midweek Medal

Sat, 15 May, 2021
  • Mrs Stratton-Bates Medal (M&L)

Sun, 16 May, 2021
  • Men's Medal

Mon, 17 May, 2021
  • Over 60's Stableford

Tue, 18 May, 2021
  • Ladies 9-hole Stableford

    Championship Qualifier.

  • Ladies Lifeboat Medal & Champ Qualifier

Wed, 19 May, 2021
  • Vets Capt v VCapt (2 TEE START)

Fri, 21 May, 2021
  • X Country TBC

Sat, 22 May, 2021
  • Ladies Lifeboard Medal & Champ Qualifier

    Championship Qualifier

  • Men's Medal

    Championship Qualifier.

Sun, 23 May, 2021
  • Mixed Medal

    Medal, Q

Tue, 25 May, 2021
  • Mary Anderson Trophy

    Qualifier

Wed, 26 May, 2021
  • Midweek Stableford

    Stableford, Q

Fri, 28 May, 2021
  • R&A 9 Hole Challenge (M&L)

    Front 9 Stableford, Q

Sat, 29 May, 2021
  • Mixed Stableford

    Stableford, Q

Sun, 30 May, 2021
  • Cornhill Trophy

    Stableford, Q

  • Ladies Stableford

    Stableford, Q

Mon, 31 May, 2021
  • Peter Gregory Salver (Juniors)

    Qualifier

  • Spring Bank Holiday